Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Hedgecock

Dylan Hedgecock

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hedgecock
"Always helpful folks: the process is always nice and easy and clearly explained for everything!"
Profile photo of Emmy Brandenburg

Emmy Brandenburg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Brandenburg
"Very helpful office!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Clemmons

Ryan Clemmons

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Clemmons
"Great service, very nice, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Saul Lopez

Saul Lopez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Lopez
"Juliana was very nice when we spoke on the phone regarding an auto quote. Everyone was busy at the moment but she took down my information and got back to me in less than an hour. Great office!!"
Profile photo of Beth Venne

Beth Venne

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Venne
"We have been with Polly and her team for years and love the service we receive every time. When we added our teen driver to our policy, not only were they knowledgeable about the process - giving us helpful tips, but they also helped calm this mama's nerves!"
Profile photo of Rita K. Brockway

Rita K. Brockway

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita K. Brockway
"Just wanted to note that any time I call the office, Maura gives excellent service - very friendly and personable also!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Marin

Alfredo Marin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Marin
"Great office and amazing staff."
Profile photo of Nancy Soto-Garcia

Nancy Soto-Garcia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Soto-Garcia
"Thank you for being super friendly and patient! They were so helpful as well!"
Profile photo of Gloria Spriggs

Gloria Spriggs

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Spriggs
"Ms. Mayra always gives me excellent service!"
Profile photo of Chen Quinn

Chen Quinn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Quinn
""Hello Polly, I wanted to express my gratitude for the exceptional service I received from Michael at your State Farm Agency. His patience, professionalism, and kindness were truly commendable. He took the time to address all my questions regarding Universal Life and Whole Life insurance, helping me understand them better. Your leadership reflects in the excellence of your team. Thank you and your office for the invaluable assistance. Highly recommend!""
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lanier

Elizabeth Lanier

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lanier
"Juliana was great! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Gonzalez

Chrystal Gonzalez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Gonzalez
"What a FRIENDLY Office and at insurance office! I usually get very nervous about talking to someone when i have to talk to someone at my insurance office. i actually called the wrong office BUT still Ms. Mayra was so HELPFUL and SO KIND! She helped me with some of the questions i had and also help me with some contacts that could help me further . I felt like i could have been her friend in real life . she made me feel so comfortable."
Profile photo of Virginia Chapman

Virginia Chapman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Chapman
"Special thanks to Polly Pilland State Farm! Was able to speak with a consultant and get everything I needed done over the phone! Jody was very patient and had knowledge of how to handle my situation! After she completed my paperwork and emailed them to me, made copies and when I arrived at DMW everything was in order! Truly amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lee

Hannah Lee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lee
"Nate was so nice and kind over the phone helping me I will definitely be coming back"
Profile photo of DiAne Schenkel

DiAne Schenkel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DiAne Schenkel
"Excellent personalized service. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend Polly and her team. We felt we could entrust State Farm with our home and auto protection because of Polly and her team."
Profile photo of Amy Lewis

Amy Lewis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lewis
"I was interested in receiving some information regarding car insurance and called your location. Marya answered the phone and was able to share all of the information I was looking for with me. She was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Hannah Baines

Hannah Baines

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Baines
"I was recently recommended this place and they sure didn't disappoint! Mayra provided stellar customer service and happily answered every question I had. I will certainly recommend you guys in the future!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Rosier

Kaylee Rosier

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Rosier
"I recently called Polly Piland for car insurance information and spoke with Mayra. Her assistance was exceptional – she answered all my questions with clarity and provided excellent customer service. I'm extremely impressed with the support I received, she was a blessing! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Austin Dail

Austin Dail

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Dail
"Hunter was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick assisting me with my insurance needs. Friendly service, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tania Perez

Tania Perez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Perez
"I recently called to get some insurance and spoke with Mayra, she was really kind and offered excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tiff

Tiff

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff
"Juliana was helpful and has a quick turnaround"
Profile photo of Alyssa Morales

Alyssa Morales

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Morales
"I recently just moved to Greenville and was shopping around for car and renters insurance. This State Farm was highly recommended so I called to get some information. I spoke with Mayra, she was more than willing to provide me with all the information I needed and had amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Natalie Cuthrell

Natalie Cuthrell

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cuthrell
"Switched to Polly’s office from another company a few months ago and my monthly rate went down almost half. The office staff is absolutely awesome, so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Zackery Caleb

Zackery Caleb

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zackery Caleb
"Great communication, quick responses and always kind! Thank you Juliana!"
Profile photo of Sarahleggettofficial

Sarahleggettofficial

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarahleggettofficial
"State Farm is always there to help! I’ve been with a lot of insurance companies and these guys are ALWAYS willing to help ! They’re the best."